FREE DELIVERY OVER €70 | Approx. 2 Day Delivery

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours 2017

by Peter Fortune on December 11, 2017

Christmas & New Years 2017 Operating Hours

TO ENSURE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS PLEASE NOTE THE CUT OFF DAY IS WEDNESDAY DEC 20TH.

PARCELS DESPATCHED ON 20TH WILL BE ATTEMPTED ON 21ST & 22ND

  • Monday 18th December – Normal working day
  • Tuesday 19th December - Normal working day
  • Wednesday 20th December - Normal working day - Last day for Christmas Delivery
  • Thursday 21st December - Normal working day
    • Orders received for delivery will be processed and despatched. Pre-Christmas delivery not guaranteed. BoardGamer.ie have no control over this. It is at the discretion of GLS couriers.
    • Customer Collections from our warehouse 9:30am-5.30pm
    • Friday 22nd December - Normal working day
      • Orders received for delivery will be processed for delivery post-Christmas.
      • Customer Collections from our warehouse 9:30am-2pm
    • Saturday 23rd - 26th December
      • CLOSED
    • Wednesday 27th December
      • Orders received for delivery will be processed and have delivery attempted 4th January
      • Customer Collections from our warehouse between 10:00am-2:00pm only.
    • Thursday 28th December
      • Orders received for delivery will be processed and have delivery attempted 4th January
      • Customer Collections from our warehouse between 10:00am-2:00pm only.
    • Friday 29th December
      • Orders received for delivery will be processed and have delivery attempted 4th January
      • Customer Collections from Finglas between 12pm-2pm only
    • Saturday 30th December – Tuesday 2nd January
      • CLOSED
    • Wednesday 3rd January
      • Back to normal operations