Purchase a gift voucher

  

Information

Manufacturers

New products

Christmas and New Years Opening Hours 2015

Published on 4/12/2015

Christmas & New Years 2015 Operating Hours

TO ENSURE DELIVERY BEFORE CHRISTMAS PLEASE NOTE THE CUT OFF DAY IS MONDAY DEC 21ST.

PARCELS DESPATCHED ON 21ST WILL BE ATTEMPTED ON 22ND & 23RD

  • Monday 21st December – Normal working day - Last day for Christmas Delivery
  • Tuesday 22nd December
    • Customer Collections from Finglas 9:30am-5:30pm
    • Orders received for delivery may be attempted 23rd December, however there is no guarantee and BoardGamer.ie have no control over this. It is at the discretion of GLS couriers.

  • Wednesday 23rd December
    • Customer Collections from Finglas 9:30am-5:30pm

  • Thursday 24th December
    • Half Day - Customer Collections from Finglas 9:30am-12:30pm

  • Friday 25th - Monday 28th December
    • CLOSED

  • Tuesday 29th December
    • Orders Received by 12pm will have delivery attempt 30th December.
    • Customer Collections from Finglas between 12pm-2pm only.

  • Wednesday 30th December
    • Orders Received by 12pm will have delivery attempted 4th January
    • Customer Collections from Finglas between 12pm-2pm only

  • Thursday 31st December – Sunday 3rd January
    • CLOSED

  • Monday 4th January
    • Back to normal operations

Please note that any customers looking to collect either 29th or 30th December that

collections are only available between the hours of 12noon-2pm.